Administration

Du kommer till kommunens kundcenter Kungsbacka direkt när du ringer till oss.

Kommunens kundcenter
Kungsbacka direkt
0300-83 40 00
info@kungsbacka.se

Öppettider

Måndag 8-18
Tisdag-torsdag 8-17
Fredag 8-15 

Elof Lindälvs gymnasium
Lindälvs gata 3
434 32 Kungsbacka

Sjukanmälan elever: 0515-77 76 13
Sjukanmälan skolpersonal: elof@kungsbacka.se

E-post:
elof@kungsbacka.se

Administratör
Lena Tönnberg
0300-83 35 05
lena.tonnberg@kungsbacka.se

 

Administratör
Carina Larsson
0300-83 35 03
carina.larsson3@kungsbacka.se

 

Administratör
Sofia Larsson
0300-83 35 02
sofia.larsson2@kungsbacka.se

 

Chefsstöd/Administratör
Kicki Wingård
0300-83 35 04
kicki.wingard@kungsbacka.se

 

Enhetschef skolservice
Jessica Dunhäll
0300-83 35 08
jessica.dunhall@kungsbacka.se

 

Datatekniker
Mattias Möller 
0300-83 54 27
mattias.moller@kungsbacka.se
Rum I38 


Institutionstekniker
Peter Nygren 
0300-83 36 12,
0705-56 02 42
peter.nygren@kungsbacka.se
Rum I38


Intendent
Björn Möller
0300-83 33 06
bjorn.moller@kungsbacka.se

 

IT-Cisco Academy
Alf Schagerholm 
0300-83 55 55
alf.schagerholm@kungsbacka.se
Rum F04


Planerare
Anna Svensson
0300-83 35 07
anna.k.svensson@kungsbacka.se

 

Planerare
Anette Söderberg
0300-83 35 06
anette.soderberg@kungsbacka.se